LWDA-CM-1013203-24
PAGA Notice · filed Feb 26, 2024 · PAGA Notice
- Employer
- IEC Property Services Corporation
- Plaintiff firm
- Bitton & Associates
- Defence firm
- Not stated
- County
- Not stated
- Court case
- Not linked
- Employees affected
- 5
Timeline
PAGA Notice
Feb 26, 2024